It's Time For YOUR VOICE To Be Heard!
A Revolutionary NEW Way To Publish!
And For As Little as $1,099.00

To learn more about this revolutionary twenty-first century breakthrough in Christian publishing, click HERE.

Why do we need a new way to publish Christian books? To us, the answer is simple:

Traditional Christian book publishing has favored a very few individual authors, choosing to publish those whom they consider a "safe" bet financially, while ignoring the voice of the great majority of men and women called of God to speak a word to their generation. Pastors of large and wealthy congregations have sometimes found a voice through Christian self-publishers or co-publishers, but some of the most important voices of our time, the voices of the emerging prophets and apostles of the hour, have all but remained silent to the Body of Christ worldwide. It's time that they, too, are published.

Traditional Christian publishers never publish those they consider to be "risky," and emerging ministries often cannot afford the high cost of traditional Christian self-publishing. The result is that the world has been robbed of an important element of the message God is speaking today. Although thousands of new books are being published each year, if your voice has not been heard, God's message to the world is incomplete. It's time for you to be heard!

There is another powerful reason for a new kind of publishing. We are living in the twenty-first century, technology has changed, and we must use all that God has placed at our disposal. Why settle for traditional Christian publishing when you can have your message published in printed book form and digital book form quickly and economically? It's your time to be heard, and we're ready to help you fulfill that mandate.

McDougal & Associates: Your On-Demand Christian Book Publisher



To see what some of our authors are saying about the services we offer, click HERE

Direct Links to Author's Pages

Direct Links to Author's Pages

Dr. Jody Amato Jody Amato Rita L. AndersonRita L. Anderson Christopher J. AnduhaChristopher J. Anduha
Tommy BarkleyT.W. Barkley Sheri BarranteSheri Barrante Pedro BelardoPedro Belardo
Charles L. BennettCharles L. Bennett Lloyd W. BlountLloyd W. Blount Regina BlountRegina Blount
Skip BlytheSkip Blythe Sharlotte BrianSharlotte Brian Carolyn BrockCarolyn Brock
Crystal CallaisCrystal Callais Jack ChappellJohn R. Chappell, III Erik Collins
Vivian CollinsVivian Collins Gani CoruñaGani Coruña Eddie Cude
Mary CummingsMary Cummings Allison Davis Gordon L. Densmore
Karen E DrakeKaren E. Drake Richard N DrakeRichard N. Drake Jerry FitchJerry Fitch
Lorraine Foret L. Edward Gaddie Pearly Gaddie
Coretha "Sister G" Gantling Debby Gautreaux Russell Gautreaux
Amanda GoranssonAmanda Goransson Linda Gourdine-Hunt Darlene Graves
Dawn GreayDawn Greay Rachel Gregory Kaylin Haynes Ricard
Carol Hylton Abiola IdowuDr. Abiola Idowu Omolara IdowuRev. Dr. Omolara Idowu
Teddie Irwin Phyllis Isenhart James Ivey
Vicky Ivy Tommy James Chelsea L. Johnson
Stephanie S. Johnson David Jones Dwight Jones
Virginia Jones Peter Kange Sheila Kay
Robert Kendrick Rebecca King Ron Lattier
Patricia A. Lee Tyrone E. Lee Tom LongTom Long
Jane Lowder Patrice Maguire Donald C. Mann
Jane P. McCoy Marilyn McDaniel Andrea "Andy" McDougalAndrea "Andy" McDougal
Harold McDougalHarold McDougal Eku McGred Tom McManus
Hilda Miller-Jones Taun Mizell Diane Morris
Mave MoyerMave Moyer Russ Moyer Steven R. Murr

Jan Newell-Byrd
Kepler Nigh Lucille Parkerson
Doug Partin Marty Perez Ruth Peterson
Sam W. Pitts, Jr LaQuana Reaves-Green Jim O. Richardson
Daniel Roberts Eddie T. Rogers Lucien Rojas
Jeremy RosasJeremy Rosas Susan Skelley Carolyn Soto JacksonCarolyn Soto Jackson
Michelle Stadard Fritz Stokes Loreen SumnerLoreen Sumner
Lanny Swaim Desmond Thomas Benton T. Thompson, III
Victor Torres Andre van Zyl Kim F. VoisinKim F. Voisin
Guy W. Walton Gwen Washington Billy & Toni WebreBilly & Toni Webre
Sonia Wells Reggie Wilson Cassandra Lee WiltzCassandra Wiltz
Joanne Yoho
Copyright © 2006-2023 by McDougal & Associates All Rights Reserved
If you experience any problem with this web site, please inform our webmaster: webmaster@thepublishedword.com